Sprucewood

Open today until 6:00pm

Monday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Library Takeout: (780) 496-7099
Manager: (780) 496-1054
Library Takeout is still available, EPL’s contactless holds pickup service.

Holidays and Closures

  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 23, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Heritage Day
    Monday, August 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • National Day of Truth and Reconciliation
    Friday, September 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Remembrance Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closes early: 2:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Sprucewood

Map

New at Sprucewood

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top