Books2Buy Sale

At the Library Book Sale, you can take our stuff home with you... and keep it!

EPL is constantly adding new materials to our collection, and we put aside any excess materials for our very popular Library Book Sales. The Enterprise Square Library hosts six events a year to give the public the chance to get some great deals on books, movies, music and more. Several times a year we also give you the chance to get these great deals at many of our branches. Tell your friends and don't miss out!

Next Books2Buy Sale

Thank you so much for joining us at the March Books2Buy Sale at Whitemud Crossing! Details about our next Book Sale are as follows:

When:
Saturday, April 27 to Sunday, April 28

Where:
Enterprise Square Atrium
10212 Jasper Avenue

Hours:
Saturday, April 27—9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 28—1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Prices:

  • Paperbacks, kids’ books, audiobooks and CDs - $1
  • Hardcover books and DVDs - $2
  • DVD sets & series - $3

All proceeds from the Book2Buy Sales go to our dedicated priority projects, which is currently the Stanley A. Milner Revitalization.

All of our Books2Buy Sales are completely volunteer run! Interested in helping out? Take a look at our current volunteer opportunitiesopens a new window.

Future Sale Dates

Lois Hole: Saturday, May 25, 2019
Enterprise Square: Saturday, Jun. 22 to Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019
Enterprise Square: Saturday, Aug. 17 to Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Mill Woods: Friday, Sept. 13 to Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019
Enterprise Square: Saturday, Oct. 19 to Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
Whitemud Crossing: Friday, Nov. 15 to Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019
Enterprise Square: Saturday, Dec. 14 to Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019


Questions? Send us an email at give@epl.ca or call 780-442-9110.

Print