Executive Team

CEO Pilar MartinezPilar Martinez
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 780-496-5522
Fax: 780-496-7097
Email: pmartinez@epl.ca

Biography

 

Chief Financial Officer Gastone MonaiGastone Monai
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 780-496-1840
Fax: 780-496-1855
Email: gmonai@epl.ca

Biography

 

Director of Human Resources Mike LewisMike Lewis
Director, Human Resource Services
Phone: 780-496-7066
Fax: 780-496-1864
Email: mlewis@epl.ca

Biography

 

Director of Marketing Communications & Fund Development Tina ThomasTina Thomas
Executive Director, Strategy & Innovation
Phone: 780-496-7046
Fax: 780-496-1982
Email: tthomas@epl.ca

Biography

 

Director of Library Services Linda GarvinLinda Garvin
Executive Director, Customer Experience
Phone: 780-442-6851
Fax: 780-496-7097
Email: lgarvin@epl.ca

Biography

 

Directors

Director of Collections and Technology Pam RyanPam Ryan
Director, Collections & Technology
Phone: 780-442-6280
Fax: 780-496-8317
Email: pryan@epl.ca

Biography

 

Director of Branch Services Louise ReimerLouise Reimer
Director, Library Services
Phone: 780-442-6850
Fax: 780-496-7097
Email: lreimer@epl.ca

Biography

 

Director of Facilities Johnny NielsenJohnny Nielsen
Director, Facilities & Operations
Phone: 780-496-1848
Fax: 780-496-1885
Email: jnielsen@epl.ca

Biography

Print