ARCA Book Clubs

Register for one of the following book clubs to go more in depth with this years' finalists.

The Battle of Alberta

 

Wednesday, August 31 - Whitemud Crossing

Pop-Up Book Club:
Tuesday, August 9, 7PM - Coliseum Steak & Pizza

Birdie

 

Monday, August 15 - Capilano

Pop-Up Book Club:
Wednesday, August 3, 7pm - Cafe Blackbird

Road Trip Rwanda

 

Friday, August 26 - Stanley A. Milner Library

Pop-Up Book Club:
Thursday, August 18, 7pm - Iconoclast Koffiehuis

Rumi and the Red Handbag

 

Thursday, August 25 - Riverbend

Pop-Up Book Club:
Thursday, August 11, 7PM - Steeps Tea Lounge

A Wake for the Dreamland

 

Friday, August 19 - Londonderry

Pop-Up Book Club:
Monday, July 25, 7pm - The Hat

 

Print