EPL Executive

Linda C. Cook
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 780.496.7050
Fax: 780.496.7097
Email: lcook@epl.ca

 

Pilar Martinez
Deputy CEO
Phone: 780-496-5522
Fax: 780.496.7097
Email: pmartinez@epl.ca

Gastone Monai
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 780.496.1840
Fax: 780.496.1855
Email: gmonai@epl.ca

Mike Lewis
Director, Human Resource Services
Phone: 780-496-7066
Fax: 780-496-1864
Email: mlewis@epl.ca

 

Directors

Louise Reimer
Director, Library Services
Phone: 780-442-6850
Fax:  780.496.7097
Email: lreimer@epl.ca

Linda Garvin
Director, Library Services
Phone: 780.442.6851
Fax:  780.496.7097
Email: lgarvin@epl.ca

Pam Ryan
Director, Collections & Technology
Phone: 780-442-6280
Fax: 780-496-8317
Email: pryan@epl.ca

Tina Thomas
Director, Marketing & Fund Development
Phone: 780-496-7046
Fax: 780-496-1982
Email: tthomas@epl.ca

Johnny Nielsen
Director, Facilities & Operations
Phone: 780-496-1848
Fax: 780-496-1885
Email: jnielsen@epl.ca